Life’s short…

Boogers for sale! September 25, 2007

Filed under: Blogroll,Humor,Life,Uncategorized — mommy2five @ 5:30 pm

Soooo…I was thinking…

 

  What if I bottled Jeff’s miracle working boogers, and put ‘em in a cute little container?  I would buy it…the bottle is cute.  (I am a sucker for cute packaging)

I sometimes buy things just because the packaging is “cute”.

Do you think it would sell?  I may have stumbled onto something…

 

7 Responses to “Boogers for sale!”

  1. rexhowell Says:

    looks like she was right! this is a very funny blog. keep it going and good luck.

  2. mommy2five Says:

    Thanks a bunch!

  3. territerri Says:

    no new posts today? slacker!

  4. mommy2five Says:

    Them’s fightin’ words…I had a really busy day.

  5. Ev Nucci Says:

    Boogers for sale. Hilarious! I linked into. Too funny.

  6. Ev Nucci Says:

    YOu have a good friend in Terri…it’s why I came over to visit you.

  7. terri Says:

    I love that Ev Nucci! 🙂


Leave a Reply

