Life’s short…

Perfectly Hap0py Girl! October 27, 2007

Filed under: Bars,Beer,Blogroll,Boredom,Humor,Life,Stupidity,Therapy,Uncategorized — mommy2five @ 11:06 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

Perfectly happy drunk gierl here posting at 2 am…

I thingk i have to pee…

and the dog might have to take a crap…

and also…we hard lotsa fun!!!

and also I can’t cseem to finddr the right keys on the deyboard.

Did i mentoin we had lots of fuN?

Sooo.,… maybea i will post something coharent tomorrow…

 

3 Responses to “Perfectly Hap0py Girl!”

  1. Dan Leone Says:

    The FUNNIEST post I have read in a LONG time, Gina! I think I just busted a gut. I know it would have been too much to ask you at 2AM to post pics, but I bet you have more than one person who is DYING to catch a glimpse.

  2. Rick Says:

    Oh puhleeeese post us a pic. 😉

  3. terri Says:

    No pics yet? What? Are you hung over or something?


Leave a Reply

