Life’s short…

The Aliens have invaded December 18, 2007

Filed under: Blogroll,Humor,Life — mommy2five @ 11:30 am
Tags: , , , , ,

Greetings Earthlings,

 I have been abducted by aliens…there is talk about returning me sometime after Christmas….

 

5 Responses to “The Aliens have invaded”

  1. terri Says:

    Are the aliens invited for Christmas Eve also? What kind of beer do they like? I’ll pick up extra.

  2. Dan Leone Says:

    Say NO to all the alien “probing.”

  3. Joe Says:

    It’s understandable. I’ve been abducted as well. Meet me in the canteen?

  4. BobG Says:

    But will it really be you, or just a pod person posing as you?

  5. mommy2five Says:

    Terri, hey dude…what happened to the alien’s beer you promised? They were really pissed!

    Dan…absolutely no “probing”…that I recall…hmmm?

    Joe…I am so sorry…I couldn’t find the canteen…maybe next time.

    BobG…I think it’s still me…I feel fine…I think I feel fine…would I know?


Leave a Reply

