Life’s short…

RIP Stevie… September 25, 2007

Filed under: Blogroll,Humor,Life,Pets,Uncategorized — mommy2five @ 4:03 pm

 

 

I am just guessing…you’re not hungry then?

 

 

6 Responses to “RIP Stevie…”

  1. territerri Says:

    And I thought we were friends. This is how I have to find out about the untimely passing of Stevie? How could you do this to me??? I’m going to need some time to deal with the stages of grieving. OMG. (P.S. I thought his name was Earl?)

  2. […]      I was supposed to pick up the Wildcat earlier today, but circumstances beyond our control prevented it.      Since I’d already scheduled around it, however, it gave me time to sit down and catch up on what used to be my regular blog reads.  One of them pointed me towards a “new” blogger, Gina at Life’s Short, where I found something that had me laughing my ass off for a solid half hour. […]

  3. Ev Nucci Says:

    Fish? Great pets. Hubby loves em. I hate em.

  4. mrripple Says:

    Oh any passing of anyone named Stevie makes me sad. But then I saw your comment….totally made me laugh!

    Ripple On!!!

    Steve

  5. Mark Steel Says:

    Ev: I like them. Preferably in a coconut-milk based curry…

  6. BeyondSteel Says:

    I personally think this material is terrific. I am in agreement with much of the information provided and am motivated to find out more. I’m hoping more information will be added in the near future….


Leave a comment